The hardest thing about cold weather

I have discovered that the hardest thing about cold weather is that my bike starts to malfunction.

It’s as though it really is protesting being dragged out and starts to play at being a stationary exercise bike – not the best plan if I’m already late for work, as you can imagine!

It is tough though, the colder it is, the farther I have to walk to get to work, and the greater nasty mood I find myself having to calm down from when I get there or get home again.

Not a long post today, but I needed to share that!

Categories: General | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

asejohannessen49

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Attic24

live my life with me, see the world the way I see it

Skonkworks

Where Are We Going? Who Cares? Let’s Go.

Jesus Army Action

Taking Jesus to the people, anywhere, anytime.

COOKING ON A BOOTSTRAP

by Jack Monroe, bestselling author of 'A Girl Called Jack'

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

