Nearly Time!

It’s nearly time! I’ve finished the Christmas cake off and baked off the mincepies.

I’ve been to Debenhams and bought a dress and shoes and worn them to the very last works Christmas do here (and fallen down the stairs!)

I’ve got a packing list of everything I’ll need to take to Dan’s starting with the cats going through clothes and ending with my share of the food and wine.

I feel a bit flat but i’m tired and I think I might be getting a bug. Only it really doesn’t matter because I’ve only got three and a half days to work and then I’m off for almost two weeks!

Bring it on, and in case I forget to blog again before Christmas arrives, Happy Christmas to you all.

Categories: General | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

asejohannessen49

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Attic24

live my life with me, see the world the way I see it

Skonkworks

Where Are We Going? Who Cares? Let’s Go.

Jesus Army Action

Taking Jesus to the people, anywhere, anytime.

COOKING ON A BOOTSTRAP

by Jack Monroe, bestselling author of 'A Girl Called Jack'

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

