My printer

bridge at lostwithiel

I love taking photos, and I love printing them for framing in my home and for other people to keep.

I only mention it because I saw this picture in my gallery today and realised that I’d had it for a while and never actually printed it for the wall. I’ve had it as a PC wallpaper at work and at home, but never printed for other people to see. Well, I fixed that today and it’s all framed and waiting for my wall.

Thing is, all you people out on the big wide web can’t see inside my house (those of you who know me are probably glad – tidy I am not!), so I thought I’d put it here for you to enjoy too.

It’s from May 2008, when I visited my Grandparents and my auntie took me car-booting one day. There wasn’t much in the way of carboots to find, but we did stop in at Lostwithiel. The nice thing about Lostwithiel is that it has a river that’s quite shallow and gravelly and perfect for children to splash in wearing wellies.

I took more than a few pictures of the river and the children and their parents, and to be really honest, this one is one of my favourites.

Anyway, back to my printer. I like it, and it does the job, but I just don’t use it enough and the jets get blocked. Note to self – print more photos!

Categories: Fun Stuff, Life, observations | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

asejohannessen49

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Attic24

live my life with me, see the world the way I see it

Skonkworks

Where Are We Going? Who Cares? Let’s Go.

Jesus Army Action

Taking Jesus to the people, anywhere, anytime.

JACK MONROE

COOKING ON A BOOTSTRAP & MORE

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

